It Must Be Love

Friday, January 11, 2019
Poet Voices
Producer: Phil Cross, Donny Henderson
Number of discs: 1

I’m In A Hurry (And Don’t Know Why)
If I Didn’t Have You
It Must Be Love
How Your Love Makes Me Feel
She’s A Miracle
All The Gold
Go Rest High
Blame It On Alabama
When The Work Is Done
I’ll Still Be Loving You
Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away
Put It All On Calvary’s Hill

©2019 Poet Voices